Contact

Prep School in Portsmouth

Prep School

Telephone:
023 9282 4916
juniorheadsec@por.gdst.net

36 Kent Road, Southsea,
Hampshire PO5 3ES

Senior School

Telephone:
023 9282 6714
headsec@por.gdst.net

25 Kent Road, Southsea,
Hampshire PO5 3EQ

Admissions

Telephone:
023 9282 6714
admissions@por.gdst.net

36 Kent Road, Southsea,
Hampshire PO5 3ES

GDST

Telephone:
020 7393 6666

100 Rochester Row,
London SW1P 1JP

Key Staff

Head Teacher - Jane Prescott

Headmistress
Mrs Jane Prescott
headsec@por.gdst.net

Deputy Head
Mrs Heather Trim
h.trim@por.gdst.net

Headmaster, Prep School
Mr Paul Marshallsay
p.marshallsay@por.gdst.net

Director of Finance and Operations
Mrs Tanya Coleman
t.coleman@por.gdst.net

Assistant Head (Head of Development)
Mr Graeme Field
g.field@por.gdst.net

Deputy Head (Academic)
Mr John Paget-Tomlinson
j.paget-tomlinson@por.gdst.net

Assistant Head (Assessment and Pupil Tracking)
Ms Roisin Egan
r.egan@por.gdst.net

Director of Communications
Mrs Lucinda Webb
l.webb@por.gdst.net