Contact | Portsmouth High School

Contact

Junior School

Telephone:
023 9282 4916
juniorheadsec@por.gdst.net

36 Kent Road, Southsea, Hampshire PO5 3ES

Senior School

Telephone:
023 9282 6714
headsec@por.gdst.net

25 Kent Road, Southsea, Hampshire PO5 3EQ

Admissions

Telephone:
023 9282 6714
admissions@por.gdst.net

The Proprietor

The Girls’ Day School Trust,
100 Rochester Row,
London
SW1P 1JP

Telephone:
020 7393 6666.

All correspondence to Trust Office.

Chair of Council: Juliet Humphries.

Executive Business Manager: Alison Smith.

Telephone:
020 7393 6694
a.smith@wes.gdst.net

Find Us

  • SENIOR SCHOOL
  • JUNIOR SCHOOL

Campus Maps

  • SENIOR SCHOOL
  • JUNIOR SCHOOL
Senior School Campus Map
Junior School Campus Map

Key staff

Headmistress

Headmistress
Mrs Jane Prescott
headsec@por.gdst.net

Deputy Head

Deputy Head
Mrs Heather Trim
h.trim@por.gdst.net

Headmaster of the Junior School

Headmaster of the Junior School
Mr Paul Marshallsay
p.marshallsay@por.gdst.net

Director of Finance and Operations

Director of Finance and Operations
Mrs Tanya Coleman
t.coleman@por.gdst.net

Assistant Head (Head of Development)

Assistant Head (Head of Development)
Mr Graeme Field
g.field@por.gdst.net

Deputy Head (Academic)

Deputy Head (Academic)
Mr John Paget-Tomlinson
j.paget-tomlinson@por.gdst.net

Assistant Head (Assessment and Pupil Tracking)

Assistant Head (Assessment and Pupil Tracking)
Ms Roisin Egan
r.egan@por.gdst.net

Director of Communications

Director of Communications
Mrs Lucinda Webb
l.webb@por.gdst.net

Twitter

Share

prospectus prospectus
Portsmouth High School is part of the Girls Day School Trust

The Girls’ Day School Trust, 100 Rochester Row, London SW1P 1JP
Tel 020 7393 6666