Contact | Portsmouth High School

Contact

Junior School

Telephone:
023 9282 4916
juniorheadsec@por.gdst.net
...
36 Kent Road, Southsea, Hampshire PO5 3ES

Senior School

Telephone:
023 9282 6714
headsec@por.gdst.net
...
25 Kent Road, Southsea, Hampshire PO5 3EQ

Admissions

Telephone:
023 9282 6714
admissions@por.gdst.net

Find Us

  • SENIOR SCHOOL
  • JUNIOR SCHOOL

Campus Maps

  • SENIOR SCHOOL
  • JUNIOR SCHOOL
Senior School Campus Map
Junior School Campus Map

Key staff

Headmistress

Headmistress
Mrs Jane Prescott BSc NPQH
headsec@por.gdst.net

Deputy Head

Deputy Head
Mrs Heather Trim
h.trim@por.gdst.net

Headmaster of the Junior School

Headmaster of the Junior School
Mr Paul Marshallsay
p.marshallsay@por.gdst.net

Director of Finance and Operations

Director of Finance and Operations
Mrs Tanya Coleman
t.coleman@por.gdst.net

Assistant Head (Head of Development)

Assistant Head (Head of Development)
Mr Graeme Field
g.field@por.gdst.net

Deputy Head Academic

Deputy Head Academic
Mr John Paget-Tomlinson
j.paget-tomlinson@por.gdst.net

Ms Roisin Egan

Ms Roisin Egan
Assessment and Pupil Tracking
r.egan@por.gdst.net

Mrs Lucinda Webb

Mrs Lucinda Webb
Director of Communication
l.webb@por.gdst.net

Share

prospectus prospectus
Portsmouth High School is part of the Girls Day School Trust

The Girls’ Day School Trust, 100 Rochester Row, London SW1P 1JP
Tel 020 7393 6666