Term Dates | Portsmouth High School

Term Dates

Please see below for Portsmouth High School's term dates up until the end of the academic year 2019.

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts Monday 4 September 2017

Half term: Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November

Term ends Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term starts Monday 8 January 2018

Half term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term ends Friday 23 March

Summer Term 2018

Term starts Monday 16 April 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7 May

Half term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term Ends Thursday 12 July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Monday 3 September 2018

Half term: Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November

Term ends Friday 14 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Monday 7 January 2019

Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term ends Friday 29 March

Summer Term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 23 April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term Ends Friday 12 July 2019

prospectus prospectus
Portsmouth High School is part of the Girls Day School Trust

The Girls’ Day School Trust, 100 Rochester Row, London SW1P 1JP
Tel 020 7393 6666