Contact

Prep School girls painting, Independent School Portsmouth

Prep School

Telephone:
023 9282 4916
PrepReceptionist@por.gdst.net

36 Kent Road, Southsea,
Hampshire PO5 3ES

Senior School girls performing on stage, Independent School Portsmouth

Senior School

Telephone:
023 9282 6714
headsec@por.gdst.net

25 Kent Road, Southsea,
Hampshire PO5 3EQ

Admissions

Telephone:
023 9282 6714
admissions@por.gdst.net

25 Kent Road, Southsea,
Hampshire PO5 3EQ

GDST

Telephone:
020 7393 6666

10 Bressenden Place
London SW1E 5DH

Key Staff

Jane Prescott Headmistress of Portsmouth High School GDST

Headmistress
Mrs Jane Prescott
headsec@por.gdst.net

Sarah Parker Deputy Head at Portsmouth High School

Deputy Head
Mrs Sarah Parker
s.parker@por.gdst.net

Headmaster Portsmouth High Prep School

Headmaster, Prep School
Mr Paul Marshallsay
p.marshallsay@por.gdst.net

Assistant Head (Academic)
Mrs Roisin Noble
r.noble@por.gdst.net

Rob Smith Assistant Head at Portsmouth High School

Assistant Head (Pastoral)
Mr Robert Smith
r.smith@por.gdst.net

Amy Davies Assistant Head Portsmouth High School GDST

Assistant Head (Staff and Academic Outreach)
Mrs Amy Davies
a.davies@por.gdst.net

Ben Roberts Director of Finance and Operations at Portsmouth High School

Director of Finance and Operations
Mr Ben Roberts
b.roberts@por.gdst.net

Lucinda Webb Director of Communications at Portsmouth High School

Director of Communications
Mrs Lucinda Webb
l.webb@por.gdst.net